Exivious – Exivious – vinyl (black)


The gatefold version of our old band’s debut album. Pressed on 180 g black vinyl.

In stock

Category: Tag:


Release date: May 11th, 2009

Produced, mixed and mastered by Tymon Kruidenier

Artwork by Henrik van Leeuwen

Tymon Kruidenier guitars
Michel Nienhuis guitars
Robin Zielhorst bass
Stef Broks drums


1 Ripple Of A Tear
2 Time And Its Changes
3 Asurim
4 All That Surrounds pt1
5 Waves Of Thought
6 The Path
7 All That Surrounds pt2
8 Embrace The Unknown
9 An Elusive Need


Additional information

Weight 650 g