After dropping ‘Unravel’ last week, we’re proud to now announce the full album ‘While Time Disappears’. Out November 27 on Long Branch Records.

Artwork by Patrick Atkins

‘While Time Disappears’ is a very different album than our debut. In the last 5 years, Our Oceans has evolved from a one-off studio project to a full band, with a different line-up. The result is a much more urgent, direct and varied album, while trying to stay true to what we believe is the essence of Our Oceans.

Track listing below:

1 Unravel
2 Weeping Lead
3 The Heart’s Whisper
4 Motherly Flame
5 Passing By
6 Face Them
7 Your Night, My Dawn
8 You Take
9 With Hands Torn Open

Pre-orders open!

In other news, we just opened pre-orders for ‘While Time Disappears’ and we went all out for this one! There are 7 beautiful new shirt designs, and as requested, they’re printed on high quality 100% organic cotton shirts.

Naturally, we’re also offering the CD and vinyl version of the album, and last but not least: We have compiled 3 beautiful limited bundles for you to choose from. For more information, please be sure to visit our shop.

Limited Deluxe Bundle